About us
classification

Guangzhou Hongxin Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Lingnan Industrial Zone, Huadu District, Guangzhou, with beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. It covers an area of more than 10000 square meters and has more than 200 talents. Founded in 2010, it is a company integrating design and R & D, mold manufacturing, production and marketing, and taking paper box packaging, plastic hose and other new packaging products as the leading company. Its products are mainly used for liquid, paste and other goods packaging, and widely used in cosmetics, medicine, food, detergent and other industries.

The company has Taiwan eight color printing press, Taiwan iron sealing head machine, single-layer, double-layer, five layer tube drawing machine, forming a pipe making, printing, sealing tail, with cover and other processes of the process line. Our aluminum-plastic composite pipe can be processed by offset printing, silk screen printing, hot stamping, labeling and other technologies. The product range is complete, with various specifications of hose (diameter from 16mm to 50mm) and various shapes of PE hose. After years of efforts, the company to high-quality products, good reputation, best-selling products in all provinces and cities in the country, in the industry praise.

The company has perfect management systems, and has passed is090001:2019 quality system, is014000:2019 environment system, iso18001:2019 occupational health and safety management system certification. The overall quality control of products has been realized, and customer satisfaction has been continuously improved.

Set design and development, mold manufacturing, production and marketing in one, plastic hose and other new packaging products as the leading

Set design, development, mold manufacturing, production and marketing into an organic whole, in carton packaging, new packaging such as plastic hose series products as the leading factor

020-86893666
Shiling Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
020-86893666
Shiling Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province

关于我们
分类

      广州鸿鑫实业有限公司坐落于风景秀美、交通便利的广州花都区岭南工业区,占地面积10000多平方米,各类人才200余人·投资创建于2010年,是一家集设计研发、模具制造、生产营销于一体,以纸盒精品包装、塑料软管等新型包装系列产品为主导的公司。其产品主要用于液体、膏体等物品的包装,并且广泛适用于化妆品、医药、食品、洗涤剂等行业。


      公司拥有台湾八色印刷机,台湾封铁注头机,单层、双层、五层拉管机,形成了制管、印刷、封尾、配盖等多种工序的流程水线多条。我司生产的铝塑复合管,可采用胶印、丝印、烫印、贴标等多种工艺技术进行加工。产品种类齐全,各种规格软管(直径从16mm至50mm)、形状多样的PE软管。经过多年的努力,公司以优质的产品,良好的信誉,产品畅销全国各省市,在业界内好评如潮。


      公司有完善的各项管理体系,通过了IS090001:2019版质量体系、IS014000:2019版环境体系、ISO18001:2019版职业健康安全管理体系等认证。实现了对产品的全面品质控制,客户满意度持续提升。

集设计研发、模具制造、生产营销于一体,塑料软管等新型包装系列产品为主导

Set design, development, mold manufacturing, production and marketing into an organic whole, in carton packaging, new packaging such as plastic hose series products as the leading factor

02086893666
广东省广州市花都区狮岭镇
02086893666
广东省广州市花都区狮岭镇